Home

2022 buick enclave car complaints

Buick Enclave Complaints - Buick Enclave Complaint

2016 Buick Enclave Problems, Defects & Complaint

There are 17 complaints filed for the 2016 BUICK ENCLAVE. Below is a list of complaints & problems filed against the 2016 BUICK ENCLAVE.These problems includes information received by NHTSA from consumers either directly or as recorded by the Vehicle Safety Hotline. This information may be used by NHTSA during the investigation process The contact owns a 2016 Buick Enclave. The contact stated that the vehicle was using an excessive amount of oil before scheduled oil changes. The engine low indicator was illuminated. The vehicle was taken to classic arlington Buick GMC (1400 E. I-20 hwy, arlington, tx 76018) where the oil consumption test was performed twice Buick's Enclave is a large, car-based SUV with a spacious third-row seat and sound ride and handling. Nicer interior finish, a quieter interior, and a softer ride set it apart from its siblings. The 2016 Buick enclave is a really fun car to drive. Its sleek in its design and very reliable. It has all the bells and whistles that is expected from a luxury vehicle. It also has many safety features that keep you and your family safe. I highly recommend this car According to Car Complaints, Enclave owners report this issue around an average of 91,000 miles. 2008 models have the most complaints regarding transmission problems. After that year, it appears that Buick made some changes because it became less of an issue in 2009 and newer models, though it is still reported as an occasional problem

Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2016 Buick Enclave provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review. 2016 Buick Enclave. Risk of Major Repair. In the next 12 mos, assuming typical miles & conditions 2016 Buick Enclave is made of better quality a heavier smoother quite vehicle more luxurious ride maybe a bit more jumpy but you don't feel any bump vs the 2018 Buick Enclave will be less jumpy on small bumps but will be stiff and take a little knock so you feel the bump and on big bump it will shake more than the 2016 overall I like the 2016 ride better and it had better michelin 19.

Used 2016 Buick Enclave Consumer Reviews - 14 Car Reviews

Anonymous, (2016 Buick Enclave None 3.6-L V6) Great car, I love everything about it except the constant mechanical issues. If the reliability was better I'd buy another one Editor's note: If you're looking for information on a newer Buick Enclave, we've published an updated review: 2019 Buick Enclave Review. The 2016 Buick Enclave is a midsize to large luxury crossover that boasts exceptional practicality, high-end touches and surprisingly impressive gas mileage. And it's made huge strides compared to old Buick models, combining impressive fit and finish.

Read expert reviews from the sources you trust and articles from around the web on the 2016 Buick Enclave. Request a dealer quote or view used cars at MSN Autos The Enclave is a smooth, comfortable vehicle suitable for large families. Find out why the 2016 Buick Enclave is rated 8.0 by The Car Connection experts The problems experienced by owners of the 2016 Buick Enclave during the first 90 days of ownership. The vehicle's navigation system Ease of folding/adjusting rear seat 2016 Buick Enclave vs 2016 Ford Edge. The 2016 Ford Edge is a smaller car than the Buick Enclave. It has a very well equipped interior, with top materials and a bright colour tone. The Sport mode on the Edge is seriously quick- something that the Enclave can't keep up with Find 3 used 2016 Buick Enclave in Jamesburg, NJ as low as $2,999 on Carsforsale.com®. Shop millions of cars from over 22,500 dealers and find the perfect car

2016 Buick Enclave Review. Christopher Brewer. Contributing Editor - August 31, 2015. Providing luxurious accommodations for up to eight passengers, Buick's midsize SUV offers a comfortable ride for a competitive price. Pricing and Equipment 2016 Buick Enclave vehicles have 1 reported problems.The most commonly reported 2016 Buick Enclave problem is: Transmission Fault and/or Check Engine Light With Code P0716, P0776, P0717, P0777, P2714, P2715, and/or P0272 2016 Buick Enclave: See 7 user reviews, 77 photos and great deals for 2016 Buick Enclave. Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Find 12,004 used Buick Enclave listings at CarGurus

2016 Buick Enclave Consumer Reviews Cars

  1. The 2016 Buick Enclave is a stale, dated luxury SUV that still boasts strong selling points. Find out which ones in our detailed review. 2016 Buick Enclave is old and it shows | Car Reviews | Auto12
  2. Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $29,998, 39,855 miles with 4WD/AWD, Leather Seats, BOSE Sound System, Satellite Radio Ready, Parking Sensors, Rear View Camera. Transmission: Automatic Color: White Interior Color: Brown Average Vehicle Review: (4.5 reviews) 2016 Buick Enclave Leather
  3. Check out ⏩ 2016 Buick Enclave ⭐ test drive review: price details, trims, and specs overview, interior features, exterior design, MPG and mileage capacity, dimensions. ⏩ Pros and Cons of.
  4. This is an online automotive information provider of a detailed information on complaints, defects and recalls for Buick ENCLAVE 2016. Our users can find data on mass market car models from most popular brands. The service allows to compare and analyze statistics for reported problems, complaints, recalls for various manufacturers
  5. We order a new 2014 enclave and when it came in we loved it, but at the time could not see spending $55.000 dollars for it. this year we traded in our cadillac dts for a used 2016 enclave leather is almost identical to the one we ordered in 2013 it came with 32000 on it and looks and smells new for only $25000 and a 7 year 100.000 mile bumper to bumper warranty great value, room for 4 large.
  6. 33 problems have been reported for the 2016 Buick Enclave. The following chart shows the 11 most common problems for 2016 Buick Enclave. The number one most common problem is related to the vehicle's equipment with 6 problems. The second most common problem is related to the vehicle's power train (5 problems). Table 1
  7. Other Fuel System Fuel Gauge problems of the 2012 Buick Enclave Other Fuel System Pump problems of the 2013 Buick Enclave Switch Make: Acura Audi BMW Buick Cadillac Chevrolet Chrysler Dodge Ferrari Ford GEO GMC Honda Hyundai Infiniti International Jaguar Jeep Kia Motor Land Rover Lexus Lincoln Lotus Mazda Mercedes Benz Mercury Mini Mitsubishi.

SEATS Recall Date: 12/11/2015. Summary: General Motors LLC (GM) is recalling certain model year 2016 Chevrolet Traverse, GMC Acadia, and Buick Enclave vehicles manufactured November 6, 2015, to November 12, 2015. The affected vehicles have a the third row left lower seat frame that may have welds that are not in the correction location. Potential Number of Units Affected: 2,63 2016 buick enclave, service traction control message flashes and cant drive car over 25 moh,had steering sensor replaced once month ago and now it is doing it agian. Be the first to answer. 2016 Buick... • Posted on Jul 11, 2017 2016 Buick Enclave Repair Histories. See our lemon odds and nada odds page to see vehicles with no repairs or vehicles with more than three repairs. To see how frequently 2016 Buick Enclave problems occur, check out our car reliability stats Some models just can't seem to get out of their own way. We've created a list of the least reliable GMC models using data such as complaint volume, average cost of repairs, age of the car when it breaks down, and recall frequency. All Models . Buick Enclave Reliability 14th of 14 PainRank ™ 45.45 Complaints 563 Learn more about the Buick.

The 2016 Buick Enclave has 3 NHTSA complaints for the steering at 65,767 miles average 2016 Buick Enclave Brake Problems. See our lemon odds and nada odds page to see vehicles with no repairs or vehicles with more than three repairs. To see how frequently 2016 Buick Enclave problems occur, check out our car reliability stats hello all hope everyone is well and happy holidays. My Grandma just recent purchase A 2016 Buick Enclave and I do not know if the transmission is suppose to do this. This is our family first new car for them in over 20 years. When driving the car my younger brother and I felt the transmission feel a little sluggish. I tried to see if i can check the transmission fluid when i open the hood and. See All 169 Photos » 2016 Buick Enclave Overview Is the 2016 Buick Enclave a Good Used SUV? The 2016 Enclave is a great choice if you're shopping for a used midsize SUV.Like its corporate siblings, the 2016 Chevrolet Traverse and GMC Acadia, the 3-row Enclave can seat eight people comfortably and offers an exceptionally large cargo area.It also pleases with a supple ride, quality cabin. The reliability of the Buick Enclave, particularly in 2011, could be improved. And that's what Buick set out to do, to fix the 2012 Buick Enclave engine problems. Read what makes and models have problems, and what kinds of issues they have here

The 2016 Buick Enclave seats seven people. I will say that it's not as spacious in the third row as a full size SUV. So it's best for the little ones to hang out in the back. But then again, I'm 5'9 so I like a lot of extra leg room. We've had OnStar for a very long time compare the 2016 Buick Enclave with 2016 Lincoln MKT, side by side. See rating, reviews, features, prices, specifications and pictures 2016 Buick Enclave vs 2016 Lincoln MKT - The Car Connectio

Unanswered 2016 Buick Enclave questions & open problems. Help & support Enclave Car and Truck owners by providing helpful answers, troubleshooting tips & repair advice. Page The 2016 Enclave gets a new Tuscany Edition with brown paint and special wheels. An OnStar 4G LTE system with a built in Wi-Fi hot spot (subscription required) is also new for the 2016 model year. In addition to the Traverse and Acadia, the Enclave is often cross-shopped with three-row SUVs like the Acura MDX , Honda Pilot , Infiniti QX60. Our Enclave test car was the top-spec Premium, which starts at $48,440 with front-wheel drive or, in our case, $50,440 with four driven wheels. This one was further loaded with niceties such as a. 2011 Buick Enclave AC quit. Dealer charged about $1200 to replace the rear evacuator. Later AC quit again and dealer now states front evacuator needs replacing and about $2500 to replace ! I believe they did not fix the problem initially and dealer refuses to assist other than offering to reduce the charge by $200 Vehicle speed control, electrical system and powertrain issues among the top complaints received by the NHTSA from vehicle owners. 2020 Buick Enclave. In the world of SUVs, few can compete with the good looks of the 2020 Buick Enclave. This luxury model is praised as being tomorrow's SUV for today's family.

I'm thinking of buying a CPO 2016 Enclave. Can anyone speak to the visibility from the driver's vantage? I'm currently driving an Equinox which has extremely limited visibility to the right due to post and side view mirror. The post and sideview mirror create a sort of L and thus a huge blind spot. Anyone who drive my car notices it immediately. Does the Enclave have anything like. Compare MSRP, invoice pricing, and other features on the 2016 Buick Encore and 2016 Buick Verano and 2017 Buick Enclave and 2017 Chevrolet Trax The 2016 Buick enclave is a really fun car to drive. Its sleek in its design and very reliable. It has all the bells and whistles that is expected from a luxury vehicle. It also has many safety features that keep you and your family safe. I highly recommend this car The 2016 Buick Enclave is a three-row crossover with seating for up to eight passengers. The Enclave slots above the two-row Encore and is available in front- or all-wheel-drive configurations. A. 2016 Buick Cars Buick has had quite an image shake-up over the last decade. With vehicles like the Enclave , Regal , and Lacrosse , Buick slowly shed its pipes-and-slippers image

Buick Enclave Problems, 2016 Buick Enclave Complaints

The 2016 Buick Enclave wears expressive curves that have aged nicely over time, giving the vehicle a distinctive, slippery-looking shape that emphasizes its 201.9-inch footprint. Thus, while the Enclave is a slightly smaller, more nimble package than the Lincoln MKZ, Buick owners benefit from a noticeably longer road presence than the QX60 (196. See the used 2016 Buick Enclave priced at $25,500. The Enclave with a VIN of 5GAKRCKD9GJ186899 is located in Gilbert, AZ, has 54,750 miles, is Quicksilver Metallic with a 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC engine and Automatic transmission Specs datasheet with technical data and performance data plus an analysis of the direct market competition of Buick Enclave AWD in 2016 the model with 5-door sport-utility crossover wagon body and V-6 3564 cm3 / 217.4 cui, 215 kW / 292 PS / 288 hp (SAE cert) of power, 366 Nm / 270 lb-ft of torque, 6-speed automatic powertrain offered since mid-year 2015 for North America . Specifications.

Even my $53,600 Enclave (Premium, with AWD and the works) came with an old-timey mechanical ignition key. Old-timey being circa 2008 - when the current Enclave came out. Yes, this review is about the 2016 - but it's not much different than the '08. Which had a turn-it-in-the-cylinder key, too The Buick Enclave carries over into 2016 mostly unchanged. A new Tuscan Edition adds 20 wheels with bronze accents and a bronze-toned grille. Model value: The Buick Enclave luxury crossover is packaged well, so that even as a mid-sized vehicle, it will seat up to eight passengers, which puts it up against larger SUVs Get in-depth info on the 2016 Buick Enclave model year including prices, specs, reviews, pictures, safety and reliability ratings The 2016 Buick Enclave comes in three trim levels: Convenience, Leather, and Premium. Front-wheel drive is standard; all-wheel drive is available for Enclave Leather and Enclave Premium models

2016 Buick Enclave Engine Problems CarComplaints

This 2016 Buick Enclave Premium is for Sale in Peoria, AZ. Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic- Transmission: Automatic - VIN: 5GAKVCKD2GJ17234 Shop, watch video walkarounds and compare prices on 2016 Buick Enclave SUV / Crossovers listings in Sacramento, CA. See Kelley Blue Book pricing to get the best deal.Buick SUV / Crossovers for sale

Quality Buick Enclave Research From Van Buick GMC. The perfect carpool carrier with an ideal combination of luxury and family-friendly convenience, the 2016 Enclave in Scottsdale is back with extra flair and innovative technology. Whether you are seeking a spacious family car with top-tier connectivity, an efficient cargo carrier that can handle long commutes or a crossover that is as sleek as. 2016 Buick Enclave Road Test and Review . By Charles Krome. Buick's three-row crossover helped return the brand to relevance when it first launched in 2008, and although the 2016 Buick Enclave has slowed in sales momentum due to time and..

2016 Buick Enclave Reliability - Consumer Report

Read expert reviews on the 2016 Buick Enclave from the sources you trust. View similar cars and explore different trim configurations. Request a dealer quote or view used cars at MSN Autos The 2016 Buick Enclave is a great car, and we're sure you'd enjoy driving one. Check out the standard features and info below to find out what other shoppers think of this car, or just search our inventory and see what we have available This 2016 Buick Enclave Leather is for Sale in Houston, TX. Price: $20,995 - Mileage: 91,707 - Color: Summit White- Transmission: Automatic - VIN: 5GAKRBKDXGJ19891 2016 Buick Enclave Price. Most affordable models are Convenience group versions with FWD which cost $39,000, while most expensive ones are AWD, Premium ones which cost more than $49,000. 2016 Buick Enclave is a fashionable family crossover with three rows of seats and plenty of room all around. Click to visit August 2016 edited August 2016 I was just quoted lease MF of .001210 and a residual of 53% on a 2017 Enclave Premium. 36 mo./15K mi. lease. Seems off based on prior posts

2016 Buick Enclave Reviews by Owners - VehicleHistor

The front-wheel-drive CXL begins at $48,295, while the all-wheel-drive version starts at $51,295. Available this summer, the all-new 2008 Buick Enclave luxury crossover will come equipped with a. Description. Super clean 2016 Buick Enclave premium edition. Car smells and drives like it is brand new. Enjoy a spacious 3 row SUV with class and comfort. Car is equipped with backup camera, parking sensors, double sunroof and leather seats. Feel free to reach out to me with any questions or concerns. Looking forward to your trip

2016 Buick Enclave Road Test Review By Bob Plunkett wrap of windows with tipped-back windshield and sweeping roofline may be more reminiscent of some classic sports car or even a GT-style coupe. Every Enclave carries an integral body-frame structure which compares to a front-wheel-drive car rather than a SUV's rear-wheel-drive body-on-frame. Overview Ready to seat five to eight people, depending on configuration, Buick's midsize crossover SUV shares its basic front-wheel-drive structure with the GMC Acadia and Chevrolet Traverse. Built with a unibodied chassis rather than a separate frame, the Buick Enclave promises carlike road behavior. Only one powertrain is offered: a 3.6-liter V6 engine driving a [ General Motors has issued a recall for select 2016 models of the Buick Enclave, Chevrolet Traverse, and GMC Acadia. According to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration, some of those SUVs may have been improperly manufactured. The problem with these vehicles lies in the third-row seat frame, a portion of which may have been welded in the wrong location All Buick Enclave reviews. In a few days, The Car Guide will get the opportunity to drive the new 2018 Buick Enclave . This midsize SUV was unveiled at the New York Auto Show this past April.

I purchased a 2019 Buick Enclave $32,000 in March 2020. My vehicle has now been in the shop for 5 months with airbag problems and Buick can not give me a date of when the part will be shipped and. Find your next car by browsing our extensive new and pre-owned 2016 Buick Enclave inventory from local Buick dealerships and private sellers. You can also compare prices, trim specifications, options, reviews, scores and recall history of 2016 Buick Enclave with similar vehicles Review: 2016 Buick Enclave. Words: Stephen Spyropoulos. Photography: Stephen Spyropoulos. Published: March 8, 2016 . Following in Cadillac's footsteps, GM is attempting to revitalize the Buick brand and get rid of its image as the go-to car for the geriatric crowd 2016 Buick Encore. Verified Owner. 12/01/2017. Good Car. This is a very efficient and nice looking car. Great gas mileage. Only three issues with it and some were my mistake: 1) should have gotten leather; 2) needs push button starter and ability to start from the remote, especially in the heat of Arizona; 3) needs GPS Get in-depth info on the 2016 Buick Enclave model year including prices, specs, reviews, pictures, safety and reliability ratings

HOME / Buick / Enclave / Reviews / Road Tests / SUV Review: 2016 Buick Enclave AWD Premium Buick's Enclave is a lounge on wheels, but it desperately needs an update to stay competitiv Key was stuck in ignition because battery was dead. Do you need to know where the battery is located in a 2016 Buick enclave? Negative battery cable was tota.. Review: 2016 Buick Enclave SUV This undated photo provided by Buick shows the 2016 Buick Enclave. The Enclave is an attractive option for big families needing a roomy, feature-packed crossover sport utility vehicle that seats up to eight people

The 2016 Buick Enclave Tuscan Edition features bold but tasteful bronze accents throughout the exterior. A unique bronze-tone grille complements 20-inch chrome-clad wheels with bronze accents Service brakes, engine and powertrain issues among the top complaints received by the NHTSA from vehicle owners. 2018 Buick Enclave. GM wants you to believe that the 2018 Buick Enclave is Tomorrow's SUV for Today's Family, but many consumers don't agree. With the 2018 model year, Buick cut back on a lot of innovative technology and.

Find out everything there is to know about the 2016 Buick Enclave. Discover basic facts, advanced data, unbiased user ratings and reviews, MSRP, market value, black book price, photos, spec details and vehicle comparisons for Buick at DriverSide.com 2014 Buick Enclave 2015 Buick Enclave 2017 Buick Enclave 2018 Buick Enclave Other Comparable 2WD Sport Utility Vehicles (Crossover): 2016 GMC Acadia 2016 Jeep Compass 2016 Honda CR-V 2016 Mazda CX-9 2016 Ford Edge 2016 Chevrolet Equinox 2016 Ford Escape 2016 Lincoln MKX 2016 Nissan Murano 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander 2016 Jeep Patriot 2016 Acura. 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWDDescription: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $18,488 - 178,540 km with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Blind Spot Monitoring, Parking Sensors, Heated SeatsCertified Pre-Owned: NoTransmission: 6-Speed AutomaticColour: Burgundy. $18,488 Book instantly Jamal's Buick Enclave for US$76/day on Turo today! Explore the highways and byways of Chattanooga in Jamal's Buick Enclave on Turo, where you can book the perfect car for your next adventure, courtesy of local hosts. Turo. Become a host Buick Enclave 2016. Leather Group (2 trips) Pickup & return location. Enter a delivery. Equip cars, trucks & SUVs with 2016 Buick Enclave Battery from AutoZone. Get Yours Today! We have the best products at the right price

2015 Buick Enclave - Price, Photos, Reviews & FeaturesBest Car Models & All About Cars: 2012 Buick Lucerne2010 Buick Enclave Reviews, Specs and Prices | Cars2018 Buick Enclave Review - 2916206Pre-Owned 2013 Buick Enclave Leather SUV in Coeur d'Alene2011 Buick Enclave Reviews and Rating | Motor Trend

Introduced as the 2008 Buick Enclave in 2007, the 2016 model year of the full-size luxury crossover ups the ante by adding OnStar 4G LTE connectivity. Therefore, the 2016 Buick Enclave is the type. Latest technologies ⚡ of the 2016 Buick Enclave: ⭐ compare all specifications and configurations of the 2016 Buick Enclave, choose special features and options, and check out specs and trims. used 2016 buick enclave leather for sale in chicago - 1sl preferred equipment group, audio system, color touch radio with intellilink, am/fm/siriusxm radio with cd player, ebony with ebony interior accents, perforated leather seating surface, emissions, federal requirements, engine, 3.6l variable valve timing v6 with sidi (spark ignition direct injection), dohc, license plate bracket, front. 2016 Buick Enclave Interior, Exterior & Appearance. Although, the 2016 Buick Enclave will share a vast majority of mechanical parts with its GM cousins GMC Acadia and Chevrolet Traverse (originally launched in 2007), at the same time this newly made variant will present, some kind of a (suitable) replacement for more than a few Buick models - ranging from the two SUVs Rendezvous and Rainier. Buick Enclave 2016, Trailer Brake System Harness by Husky Towing®. This top-grade product is expertly made in compliance with stringent industry standards to offer a fusion of a well-balanced design and high level of craftsmanship... Search used Buick Enclave Leather for sale in Naples, FL. See hi-res pictures, compare prices and find your perfect car at Auto.com. Search used Buick Enclave Leather for sale in Naples, FL. See hi-res pictures, compare prices and find your perfect car at Auto.com. Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather $27,998 56,089 mi